Contact Us | Services | Recent Successes

Improving the availability of inclusive mental health
services for all residents in Clay, Platte and Ray counties.

Contact the Clay, Platte, Ray Mental Health Board of Trustees

Whether you are an individual seeking information on programs we fund or an organization that would like more information on submitting a funding application, please use this form.

Individual board members are Sandra Ferguson, Chair, Platte County; Carolyn Morris, Vice Chair, Clay County; Sharon Callahan, Treasurer, Clay County; Ronald (Ron) C. Thiewes, Assistant Treasurer, Clay County; Roger Bruning, Ray County; Cindy Gettel, Platte County; Dr. John D. Owen, Clay County; Beverly Sue Ryan, Clay County; and Haley L. Eisler, Board Administrator.

The Clay, Platte, Ray Mental Health Board of Trustees
3100 NE 83rd Street, #2700, Kansas City, MO 64119 • (816) 468-1772 •
website questions: